Hello there!

01/02/2019

If you've checked out any of the other pages, or read above, you know I'm Coby - a trans teen guy. 

Despite being out completely online, and despite even writing this blog, I'm not out to my parents or family - except for my younger sister. Being a teenager, I rely on my parents for basically everything right now and I don't plan on coming out to them until I move out in a few years. I have my own specific reasons for this, and I might share them at a later time.

For the foreseeable future, I'm not going to discuss my or anyone else's sexuality on this blog. Gender identity and sexuality are two very different things, so I don't find it necessary to discuss as of yet. This may change in the future, but it also may not. 

© 2020 Coby James All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started